Holly Buchanan, guest blogger

by Tony Fannin, president, BE Branded

I would like to take a moment to talk about a principle I believe in. Throughout my career and now, as a business owner, I’ve learned that I don’t have to have all of the answers. I don’t have to be expert at everything. I just have to know my areas of expertise and do them great. The other half of the equation is I need to know where to turn to get the talent and answers I don’t have. A smart leader does both.

I see the world of marketing as being driven by women, both now and in the future. This is why I’ve invited Holly Buchanan to become a regular guest blogger. She brings a wealth of knowledge, insights, and experience in communicating and relating to women. Holly has her own site: Marketing to Women Online and is the author of The Soccer Mom Myth – Today’s Female Consumer: Who She Really Is, Why She Really Buys.

She will contribute to this site on a regular basis and I know you’ll gain insights and wisdom from her blogs. I know I do from reading her own blog. I hope you’ll become a fan of hers as I have.

Thank you.

www.bebranded.net
317-797-7226

About Be Branded

Tony Fannin is of President of BE Branded, an integrated marketing firm who helps clients BE Somebody to their customers. If you aren't somebody, then you are commodity.

2 Responses to “Holly Buchanan, guest blogger”

  1. bebranded.wordpress.com is very informative. The article is very professionally written. I enjoy reading bebranded.wordpress.com every day.

Leave a Reply

